As a Chapter member, you will have valuable opportunities to network with your local chapter by participating in meetings, conferences and training seminars in your area.

If you are not sure what chapter you belong please see below.


Illinois Rehabilitation Association Chapters by County

(Based on Illinois Department of Human Services regions)

Northern Chapter

Region 1 (Red)

Counties: Cook County (Suburban and Chicago)

Region 2 (Yellow)

Counties: Boone, Carroll, DeKalb, DuPage, Grundy, Jo Daviess, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Lake, Lee, McHenry, Ogle, Stephenson, Whiteside, Will, Winnebago

Central Chapter

Region 3 (Green)

Counties: Bureau, Champaign, Ford, Fulton, Henderson, Henry, Iroquois, Knox, La Salle, Livingston, McDonough, McLean, Marshall, Mason, Mercer, Peoria, Putnam, Rock Island, Stark, Tazewell, Vermilion, Warren, Woodford

Region 4 (Cyan)

Counties: Adams, Brown, Calhoun, Cass, Christian, Clark, Coles, Cumberland, De Witt, Douglas, Edgar, Effingham, Greene, Hancock, Macoupin, Jersey, Logan, Macon, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Moultrie, Piatt, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby

Southern Chapter

Region 5 (Purple)

Counties: Alexander, Bond, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Edwards, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Massac, Monroe, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, St. Clair, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White, Williamson

Leave a reply